University of Florida Homepage

Graduate Students

Molly Anderson

email: mollyanderson@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Michael Perfit

 

 

 

 

 

Prakhin Assavapanuvat

email: assavapanuvat.p@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Thomas Bianchi

 

Daniel F. Astudillo Manosalva

email: daniel.astudillo@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Stephen Elardo

 

Carson Beattie

email: carsontbeattie@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Raymond Russo

Megan Black

email: meganmblack@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Martin

 

A picture of Megan Borel

Megan Borel

email:  Meganborel@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David Foster

 

 

 

 

Katie Bristol

email:  katiebristol@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Courtney Sprain

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Buckner

email: bucknerd@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Amy Williams

 

Hee Jun Cheong

email: heejuncheong@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David Foster

 

A picture of Matthew P. Conlin

Matthew P. Conlin

email: conlinm@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams

 

 

 

 

Danilo do Nascomento Cruz

email: danilojodonascim@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David Foster

 

flint

Madison K. Flint

email: mflint@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan B. Martin

 

Jacob Gaddy

email: jacob.gaddy@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Thomas Bianchi

 

Nicole Greco

email: nicolegreco@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. John Jaeger

 

 

 

 

 

 

Louis Grimmelbein

email: grimmelbeinl@ufl.edu
Degree: MS
Advisor: Dr. Michal Kowalewski

 

McKenna Holliday

email: m.holliday@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Courtney Sprain

 

Hotujec-Kantner

Cynthia A. Hotujec-Kantner

email: chotujec@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Paul A. Mueller

 

A picture of Peng Jiang

Peng Jiang

email: pengjiang@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster

 

johnson

Hailey A. Johnson

email: hailey.johnson@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams

 

Gabriel Johnston

email: orion1234@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Alessandro Forte

Lauren Judge

email: laurenjudge@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Amy Williams

 

Brian Kelley

email: bkelly2014@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Raymond Russo

 

Lydia Kivrak

email: lkivrak@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Amy Williams

 

 

 

 

James Kowalski

email: jameskowalski@ufl.edu
Degree: MS
Advisor: Dr. Robert Hatfield

 

kusnerik

Kristopher M. Kusnerik

email: kmkusnerik@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Michal Kowalewski

 

Jing Lyu

email: jinglyu@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Andrew Zimmerman

 

Miller

Scott R. Miller

email: scottrimiller@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Joseph G. Meert

 

A picture of Meridith A. Miska

Meridith A. Miska

email: meridith.miska@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S
Advisor: Dr. Paul Mueller

 

A picture of Ayuni Ina Mohamaad

Ayuni Ina Mohamaad

email: ayuniinamohamaad@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Paul Mueller

 

Andrew Oberhelman

email: aoberhelman@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Martin

 

Paloma Olarte Caccres

email: pmarina.olarteca@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Ellen Martin

 

A picture of Carolina Ortiz Guerrero

Carolina Ortiz Guerrero

email: cortizguerrero@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Pesar

email: Elizabeth.pesar@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Stephen Elardo

 

 

 

 

Sarah Redding

email: s.redding@ufl.edu
Degree: MST
Advisor: Dr. Anita Marshall

 

A picture of Mitchell Reigler

Mitchell Reigler

email: msr2322@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor:  Dr. Jonathan Bloch

 

 

 

 

 

Mackenzie Ross

email: rossma@ufl.edu
Degree: MS
Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden

 

Marie N. Thomas

Marie N. Thomas

email: marie.thomas@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Alessandro M. Forte

 

Carmi Thompson

email: cthompson@floridamuseum.ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Michal Kowalewski

 

A picture of Yitan Wang

Yitan Wang

email: yitanwang@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Raymond M. Russo

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Watts

email: emilygwatts@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Thomas Bianchi

 

Han Byul Woo

Han Byul “Aiden” Woo

email: hbwoo@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams