Graduate Students

Barbosa1

Angel A. Barbosa Espitia

email: angelbarbosa@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster
A picture of Megan Borel

Megan Borel

email:  Meganborel@ufl.edu
Degree:
Advisor:
Bostick

Kyle W. Bostick

email: bostickkw@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Andrew Zimmerman
Briggs-Cloud

Marcus A. Briggs-Cloud

email: mbcloud@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D. (SNRE)
Advisor: Dr. Mark Brenner
Peter Chutcharavan

Peter M. Chutcharavan

email: petermch@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Dutton
A picture of Matthew P. Conlin

Matthew P. Conlin

email: conlinm@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams
Fischer

Daniel Z. Fischer

email: fischerman@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Ellen E. Martin / Dr. Jonathan B. Martin
flint

Madison K. Flint

email: mflint@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan B. Martin
David P. Hafter

David P. Hafter

email: dhafter@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Alessandro Forte
Hotujec-Kantner

Cynthia A. Hotujec-Kantner

email: chotujec@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Paul A. Mueller
A picture of Peng Jiang

Peng Jiang

email: pengjiang@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster
johnson

Hailey A. Johnson

email: hailey.johnson@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams
kusnerik

Kristopher M. Kusnerik

email: kmkusnerik@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Michal Kowalewski
A picture of Caitlin Lebel

Caitlin Lebel

email: clebel@ufl.edu
Degree:
Advisor:
A picture of Isaac Magallanes

Isaac Magallanes

email: imagallanes@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden
A picture of Krista M. McGillivray

Krista M. McGillivray

email: kmcgillivray@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. John M. Jaeger
Miller

Scott R. Miller

email: scottrimiller@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Joseph G. Meert
A picture of Meridith A. Miska

Meridith A. Miska

email: meridith.miska@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S
Advisor: Dr.John M. Jaeger
A picture of Ayuni Ina Mohamaad

Ayuni Ina Mohamaad

email: ayuniinamohamaad@ufl.edu
Degree:
Advisor:
A picture of Carolina Ortiz Guerrero

Carolina Ortiz Guerrero

email: coritzguerrero@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr.David A. Foster
Michelle Penkrot is awesome.

Michelle L. Penkrot

email: mpenkrot@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. John M. Jaeger
Victor Perez

Victor J. Perez

email: victorjperez@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden
Pivarunas

Anthony F. Pivarunas

email: afp5@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Joseph G. Meert
A picture of Caroline A. Quanbeck

Caroline A. Quanbeck

email: cquanbeck94@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr.Andrea Dutton
A picture of Mitchell Reigler

Mitchell Reigler

email: msr2322@ufl.edu
Degree:
Advisor:
A picture of Harshit Saini

Harshit Saini

email: hsaini@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan B. Martin
Alexandra Skrivanek

Alexandra L. Skrivanek

email: lexask@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Dutton
A picture of Cora L. Summerfield

Cora L. Summerfield

email: corasummerfield@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr.Elizabeth Screaton
Marie N. Thomas

Marie N. Thomas

email: marie.thomas@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Alessandro M. Forte
titus

Jason P. Titus

email: jtitus@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster
Vaughn

Derrick R. Vaughn

email: dvaughn1990@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Thomas S. Bianchi
A picture of Yitan Wang

Yitan Wang

email: yitanwang@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Raymond M. Russo
Wilhelmi

Ryan Wilhelmi

email: rwilhelmi@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster
Han Byul Woo

Han Byul “Aiden” Woo

email: hbwoo@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams
Cong Zhang

Cong Zhang

email: gczhang@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Mark Brenner
A picture of Michael J. Ziegler

Michael J. Ziegler

email: michael.ziegler@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S
Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden