Graduate Students

 

 

Barbosa1

Angel A. Barbosa Espitia

email: angelbarbosa@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster

 

Megan Borel

email:  Meganborel@ufl.edu

Degree: PhD

Advisor: Dr. David A Foster

Bostick

Kyle W. Bostick

email: bostickkw@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Andrew Zimmerman

 Briggs-Cloud

Marcus A. Briggs-Cloud

email: mbcloud@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D. (SNRE)

Advisor: Dr. Mark Brenner

Peter Chutcharavan

Peter M. Chutcharavan

email: petermch@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Andrea Dutton

 

Matthew P. Conlin

email: conlinm@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams

 Fischer

Daniel Z. Fischer

email: fischerman@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Ellen E. Martin / Dr. Jonathan B. Martin

 flint

Madison K. Flint

email: mflint@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Jonathan B. Martin

Photo not available

David P. Hafter

email: dhafter@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Alessandro Forte

 Hotujec-Kantner

Cynthia A. Hotujec-Kantner

email: chotujec@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Paul A. Mueller

Peng Jiang

email: pengjiang@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster and Dr. Michael Perfit

johnson

Hailey A. Johnson

email: hailey.johnson@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams

kusnerik

Kristopher M. Kusnerik

email: kmkusnerik@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Michal Kowalewski

Caitlin Lebel

email: clebel@ufl.edu
Degree: MS
Advisor: Dr. Laura Cotton

Isaac Magallanes

email: imagallanes@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden

Krista M. McGillivray

email: kmcgillivray@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr. John M. Jaeger

 Miller

Scott R. Miller

email: scottrimiller@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr. Joseph G. Meert

Meridith A. Miska

email: meridith.miska@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S

Advisor: Dr.John M. Jaeger

Ayuni Ina Mohamaad

email: ayuniinamohamaad@ufl.edu
Degree: PhD
Advisor: Dr. Mueller

Carolina Ortiz Guerrero

email: coritzguerrero@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr.David A. Foster

Michelle Penkrot is awesome.

Michelle L. Penkrot

email: mpenkrot@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. John M. Jaeger

Victor Perez

Victor J. Perez

email: victorjperez@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden

 Pivarunas

Anthony F. Pivarunas

email: afp5@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Joseph G. Meert

 

Caroline A. Quanbeck

email: cquanbeck94@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr.Andrea Dutton

 

Mitchell Reigler

email: msr2322@ufl.edu

Degree: PhD

Advisor: Dr. Johnathan Bloch

 

Harshit Saini

email: hsaini@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S

Advisor: Dr. Jonathan B. Martin

Alexandra Skrivanek

Alexandra L. Skrivanek

email: lexask@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Andrea Dutton

Cora L. Summerfield

email: corasummerfield@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr.Elizabeth Screaton

Photo not available

Marie N. Thomas

email: marie.thomas@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Alessandro M. Forte

titus

Jason P. Titus

email: jtitus@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster

 Vaughn

Derrick R. Vaughn

email: dvaughn1990@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Thomas S. Bianchi

Yitan Wang

email: yitanwang@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Raymond M. Russo

Wilhelmi

Ryan Wilhelmi

email: rwilhelmi@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster

Han Byul Woo

Han Byul “Aiden” Woo

email: hbwoo@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams

Cong Zhang

Cong Zhang

email: gczhang@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Mark Brenner

 

Michael J. Ziegler

email: michael.ziegler@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S

Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden