People

Executive Committee

Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Florida Museum of Natural History

Department of Geography

Postdoctoral Research Associates and Fellows

Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associates

Graduate Students

  • Angel A. Barbosa Espitia Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster (angelbarbosa@ufl.edu)
  • Michelle M. Barboza Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden ( mbarboza@ufl.edu)
  • Kyle W. Bostick Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Andrew Zimmerman (bostickkw@ufl.edu)
  • Marcus A. Briggs-Cloud Degree: Ph.D. (SNRE), Advisor: Dr. Mark Brenner (mbcloud@ufl.edu)
  • Sahale Casebolt Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Michal Kowalewski (sahale@ufl.edu)
  • Matthew P. Conlin Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams
  • Peter M. Chutcharavan Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Andrea Dutton (petermch@ufl.edu)
  • Daniel Z. Fischer Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Ellen E. Martin / Dr. Jonathan B. Martin (fischerman@ufl.edu)
  • Madison K. Flint Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Jonathan B. Martin (mflint@ufl.edu)
  • Shauna N. Flynn Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Ellen E. Martin (sflynn87@ufl.edu)
  • Jennie A. Ford Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Andrew Zimmerman (jafd4444@ufl.edu)
  • David P. Hafter Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Alessandro M. Forte (dhafter@ufl.edu)
  • Cynthia A. Hotujec-Kantner Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Paul A. Mueller (chotujec@ufl.edu)
  • Jack A. Hutchings Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Thomas S. Bianchi (jahutch2@ufl.edu)
  • Meng Jia Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Mark Panning (mjia@ufl.edu)
  • Peng Jiang Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster
  • Hailey A. Johnson Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams (hailey.johnson@ufl.edu)
  • Rory J. Kates Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Thomas S. Bianchi  (roryjsk@ufl.edu)
  • Karastin D. Katusin Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Joseph G. Meert (kkatusin@ufl.edu)
  • Kristopher M. Kusnerik Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Michal Kowalewski (kmkusnerik@ufl.edu)
  • Isaac Magallanes Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden
  • Krista M. McGallanes Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. John M. Jaeger
  • Scott R. Miller Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Joseph G. Meert (scottrimiller@ufl.edu)
  • Sara R. Mills Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Michael R. Perfit (srmills@ufl.edu)
  • Meridith A. Miska Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Paul A. Mueller
  • Carolina Ortiz Guerrero Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster
  • Andrea J. Pain Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Jonathan B. Martin (ajpain@ufl.edu)
  • Juan F. Paniagua Arroyave Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams ( jf.paniagua@ufl.edu)
  • Michelle L. Penkrot Degree: Ph.D., Advisor:Dr. John M. Jaeger (mpenkrot@ufl.edu)
  • Victor J. Perez Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden (victorjperez@ufl.edu)
  • Anthony F. Pivarunas Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Joseph G. Meert (azimmer@ufl.edu)
  • Caroline A. Quanbeck Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Andrea Dutton
  • Alexis Rojas-Briceño Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Michal Kowalewski (arojasb@ufl.edu)
  • Harshit Saini Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Jonathan B. Martin (hsaini@ufl.edu)
  • J. Kendall Salinas Degree M.S., Advisor: Dr. John M. Jaeger (ksali6549@ufl.edu)
  • Alexandra L. Skrivanek Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Andrea Dutton (lexask@ufl.edu)
  • Cora L. Summerfield Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Elizabeth Screaton
  • Jason P. Titus Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster (jtitus@ufl.edu)
  • Marie N. Thomas Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Alessandro M. Forte
  • Charelle S. A. Trim Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Paul A. Mueller (charellestrim@ufl.edu)
  • Derrick R. Vaughn Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Thomas S. Bianchi (dvaughn1990@ufl.edu)
  • Karen L. Vyverberg Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Andrea Dutton (kvyverberg@ufl.edu)
  • Yitan Wang Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Raymond M. Russo
  • Ryan Wilhelmi Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster (azimmer@ufl.edu)
  • Han Byul Woo Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Mark Panning (hbwoo@ufl.edu)
  • Cong Zhang Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Mark Brenner (gczhang@ufl.edu)
  • Xiaowen Zhang Degree: Ph.D., Advisor: Dr. Thomas S. Bianchi (xz510@ufl.edu)
  • Michael J. Ziegler Degree: M.S., Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden

Staff