University of Florida Homepage

Faculty

 

Emeritus Faculty

Affiliate Faculty

Florida Museum of Natural History

Dr. Jonathan Bloch, Curator/Professor, (jbloch@flmnh.ufl.eduwebsite)
Dr. Douglas S. Jones, FlMNH Director/Curator/Professor, (dsjones@flmnh.ufl.eduwebsite)
Dr. Michal Kowalewski, Professor/Curator/Jon L. and Beverly A. Thompson Chair of Invertebrate Paleontology, (kowalewski@ufl.edu)
Dr. Bruce J. MacFadden, Curator/Professor, (bmacfadd@flmnh.ufl.edu, website)
Dr. Steven R. Manchester, Curator/Professor, (steven@flmnh.ufl.eduwebsite)

Department of Geography

Dr. Joann Mossa, Associate Professor (mossa@geog.ufl.eduwebsite)

Courtesy Faculty

  • Dr. Paul F. Ciesielski
  • Dr. Andrea Dutton (adutton@ufl.edu)
  • Dr. Philip Neuhoff
  • Dr. Amanda Waite
  • Dr. Amy BrownDr.
  • Dr. Jaime Escobar
  • Dr. Benjamin Goscombe
  • Dr. Mark Panning
  • Dr. Curtis Pollman
  • Dr. Millicent Schmidt