University of Florida Homepage

Graduate Students

Molly Anderson

email: mollyanderson@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Michael Perfit

 

Daniel F. Astudillo Manosalva

email: daniel.astudillo@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Stephen Elardo

 

Barbosa1

Angel A. Barbosa Espitia

email: angelbarbosa@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster

 

Megan Black

email: meganmblack@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Martin

 

A picture of Megan Borel

Megan Borel

email:  Meganborel@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David Foster

 

Hee Jun Cheong

email: heejuncheong@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David Foster

 

Peter Chutcharavan

Peter M. Chutcharavan

email: petermch@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Andrea Dutton

 

A picture of Matthew P. Conlin

Matthew P. Conlin

email: conlinm@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams

 

flint

Madison K. Flint

email: mflint@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan B. Martin

 

Jacob Gaddy

email: jacob.gaddy@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Thomas Bianchi

 

Nicole Greco

email: nicolegreco@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. John Jaeger

 

Hotujec-Kantner

Cynthia A. Hotujec-Kantner

email: chotujec@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Paul A. Mueller

 

A picture of Peng Jiang

Peng Jiang

email: pengjiang@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster

 

johnson

Hailey A. Johnson

email: hailey.johnson@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams

 

Lauren Judge

email: laurenjudge@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Amy Williams

 

Brian, Kelley

email: bkelly2014@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Raymond Russo

 

Lydia Kivrak

email: lkivrak@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Amy Williams

 

kusnerik

Kristopher M. Kusnerik

email: kmkusnerik@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Michal Kowalewski

 

A picture of Caitlin Lebel

Caitlin Lebel

email: clebel@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Ellen Martin

 

Jing Lyu

email: jinglyu@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Andrew Zimmerman

 

Miller

Scott R. Miller

email: scottrimiller@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Joseph G. Meert

 

A picture of Meridith A. Miska

Meridith A. Miska

email: meridith.miska@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S
Advisor: Dr.John M. Jaeger

 

A picture of Ayuni Ina Mohamaad

Ayuni Ina Mohamaad

email: ayuniinamohamaad@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Paul Mueller

 

Rachel Nutter

email: rfnutter@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. Joseph Meert

 

Andrew Oberhelman

email: aoberhelman@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Martin

 

Paloma Olarte Caccres

email: pmarina.olarteca@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Ellen martin

 

A picture of Carolina Ortiz Guerrero

Carolina Ortiz Guerrero

email: coritzguerrero@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr.David A. Foster

 

Victor Perez

Victor J. Perez

email: victorjperez@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden

 

A picture of Caroline A. Quanbeck

Caroline A. Quanbeck

email: cquanbeck94@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr.Andrea Dutton

 

A picture of Mitchell Reigler

Mitchell Reigler

email: msr2322@ufl.edu
Degree: PhD.
Advisor:  Dr. Jonathan Bloch

 

A picture of Harshit Saini

Harshit Saini

email: hsaini@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S
Advisor: Dr. Jonathan B. Martin

 

Marie N. Thomas

Marie N. Thomas

email: marie.thomas@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Alessandro M. Forte

 

titus

Jason P. Titus

email: jtitus@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S.
Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster

 

A picture of Yitan Wang

Yitan Wang

email: yitanwang@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Raymond M. Russo

 

Wilhelmi

Ryan Wilhelmi

email: rwilhelmi@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster

 

Han Byul Woo

Han Byul “Aiden” Woo

email: hbwoo@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams

 

Cong Zhang

Cong Zhang

email: gczhang@ufl.edu
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Dr. Mark Brenner

 

A picture of Michael J. Ziegler

Michael J. Ziegler

email: michael.ziegler@ufl.edu
Degree: M.S
Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden