Graduate Students

 

 

Barbosa1

Angel A. Barbosa Espitia

email: angelbarbosa@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster

 

Michelle M. Barboza

email: mbarboza@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden

Bostick

Kyle W. Bostick

email: bostickkw@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Andrew Zimmerman

 Briggs-Cloud

Marcus A. Briggs-Cloud

email: mbcloud@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D. (SNRE)

Advisor: Dr. Mark Brenner

Peter Chutcharavan

Peter M. Chutcharavan

email: petermch@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Andrea Dutton

 

Matthew P. Conlin

email: conlinm@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams

 Fischer

Daniel Z. Fischer

email: fischerman@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Ellen E. Martin / Dr. Jonathan B. Martin

 flint

Madison K. Flint

email: mflint@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Jonathan B. Martin

Flynn

Shauna N. Flynn

email: sflynn87@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr. Ellen E. Martin

 Ford

Jennie A. Ford

email: jafd4444@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr. Andrew Zimmerman

Photo not available

David P. Hafter

email: dhafter@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Alessandro Forte

 Hotujec-Kantner

Cynthia A. Hotujec-Kantner

email: chotujec@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Paul A. Mueller

Jack Hutchings

Jack A. Hutchings

email: jahutch2@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Thomas S. Bianchi

jia

Meng Jia

email: mjia@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr. Raymond M. Russo

Peng Jiang

email: pengjiang@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster

johnson

Hailey A. Johnson

email: hailey.johnson@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams

kusnerik

Kristopher M. Kusnerik

email: kmkusnerik@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Michal Kowalewski

Isaac Magallanes

email: imagallanes@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden

Krista M. McGillivray

email: kmcgillivray@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr. John M. Jaeger

 Miller

Scott R. Miller

email: scottrimiller@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr. Joseph G. Meert

Sara R. Mills

email: srmills@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr. Michael R. Perfit

Meridith A. Miska

email: meridith.miska@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S

Advisor: Dr.John M. Jaeger

Carolina Ortiz Guerrero

email: coritzguerrero@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr.David A. Foster

Andrea Pain

Andrea J. Pain

email: ajpain@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Jonathan B. Martin

Juan Paniagua

Juan F. Paniagua Arroyave

email: jf.paniagua@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams

Michelle Penkrot is awesome.

Michelle L. Penkrot

email: mpenkrot@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. John M. Jaeger

Victor Perez

Victor J. Perez

email: victorjperez@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden

 Pivarunas

Anthony F. Pivarunas

email: afp5@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Joseph G. Meert

 

Caroline A. Quanbeck

email: cquanbeck94@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr.Andrea Dutton

Masoud Asgharian Rostami

email: m.rostami@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr. Ellen E. Martin

 

Harshit Saini

email: hsaini@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S

Advisor: Dr. Jonathan B. Martin

Alexandra Skrivanek

Alexandra L. Skrivanek

email: lexask@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Andrea Dutton

Cora L. Summerfield

email: corasummerfield@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr.Elizabeth Screaton

Photo not available

Marie N. Thomas

email: marie.thomas@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Alessandro M. Forte

titus

Jason P. Titus

email: jtitus@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster

Charelle Trim

Charelle S. A. Trim

email: charellestrim@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S.

Advisor: Dr. Paul A. Mueller

 Vaughn

Derrick R. Vaughn

email: dvaughn1990@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Thomas S. Bianchi

Vyverberg

Karen L. Vyverberg

email: kvyverberg@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Andrea Dutton

Yitan Wang

email: yitanwang@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Raymond M. Russo

Wilhelmi

Ryan Wilhelmi

email: rwilhelmi@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. David A. Foster

Han Byul Woo

Han Byul “Aiden” Woo

email: hbwoo@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Peter N. Adams

Cong Zhang

Cong Zhang

email: gczhang@ufl.edu

Degree: Ph.D.

Advisor: Dr. Mark Brenner

 

Michael J. Ziegler

email: michael.ziegler@ufl.edu

Degree: M.S

Advisor: Dr. Bruce MacFadden